OFFICE LOCATION
Players Paradise Sports Complex
565 Seaman Street
Stoney Creek, ON L8E 5Z5

Phone: (905) 643-0504
Fax: (905) 643-0510
Office Hours:
Mon-Thurs:     1pm-7pm
Friday: 1pm-5pm
Saturday:        10am-2pm
Sunday:          CLOSED
   
TPP Teams and Coaches

2018 coaching applications still being accepted. Please complete the following documents and submit to the Club office.

2018-19 Head Coach Application 

Request to Appoint Team Staff

The Saltfleet Stoney Creek Club is pleased to announce the coaching staff that has been selected for the TPP TFC Juniors Academy Program for the 2018 Season. To contact our coaches, please email Office.


Program Lead Coach 

Mike Woodbyrne

 


2019 Girls Coaches



2019 Boys Coaches

U8 Girls

Mark Marrazzo - Head Coach
marrazzom@hwdsb.ca


U8 Boys

Oscar Castillo - Head Coach
ocastillo_sanchez@hotmail.com



U9 Girls - Target / Development

Frank Ferraro - Head Coach
frankf1978@hotmail.com

Mike Ragona - Manager
mragona@hotmail.com


U9 Boys - Target

John Cicerone - Head Coach
osteopathy@johncicerone.ca

U9 Boys - Development
Oscar Castillo - Head Coach
ocastillo_sanchez@hotmail.com

                                              

U10 Girls - Target

Anthony Santaguida - Head Coach
anthony@adiinc.ca

U10 Girls - Development
Anthony Santaguida - Head Coach
anthony@adiinc.ca




U10 Boys

Mike Woodbyrne - Head Coach
Email Mike
                       



U11 Girls

Mike Naccarato - Head Coach
Email Mike


U
11 Boys
Rob Angelini - Head Coach
rob@angeliniconstruction.com

Mark Cinelli - Manager
m.cinelli13@gmail.com




U12 Girls

Mike Naccarato - Head Coach
Email Mike


U12 Boys

John Sozio - Head Coach
sozio.john@yahoo.ca

Frank Sozio - Head Coach
frank_sozio@yahoo.com

Jennifer Smukavic - Manager
smukavicj@gmail.com

WordPress Tutorials
DNN Support