OFFICE LOCATION
Players Paradise Sports Complex
565 Seaman Street
Stoney Creek, ON L8E 5Z5

Phone: (905) 643-0504
Fax: (905) 643-0510
Office Hours:
Mon-Thurs: 12pm-7pm
Friday:          12pm-5pm
Saturday:     10am-2pm
Sunday:          CLOSED
   
Rep Teams and Coaches

FALL TRYOUT SCHEDULE

Some openings for 2018 coaching, please contact the office for further details. The following documents will be required to be completed for consideration. 

Head Coach Application
Request to Appoint Team Staff


The Saltfleet Stoney Creek Club is pleased to announce the coaching staff that has been selected for the Boys/Girls ages U13-U25
Rep Program for the 2018 Season.

 

 

Rep 2018 Girls Teams & Coaches

Rep 2018 Boys Teams & Coaches


U15 Girls – Bob McLaughlan (Head Coach)
Email: yourspecial.moments@sympatico.ca
Phone: 905-330-1283


U13 Boys - James Spalding (Head Coach)
           Email: jspalding1@cogeco.ca
           


U16 Girls – Paul Tam (Head Coach)
Email: tamp@hwcdsb.ca 
Phone: 905-515-6941
    


U14 Boys - Franco Avolio (Head Coach)
Email: francoavolio@gmail.com

           

U17 Girls  – Carm Lancia (Head Coach)
Email:
carmlancia@gmail.com
Phone: 905-518-4973

U17 Girls - Rob Carducci (Head Coach)
Email: rcarducci@canfin.com 
Phone: (905) 512-2086


U15 Boys - Ben Ventresca (Head Coach)
Email: benv66@hotmail.com
Phone: 905-308-4401


U18 Girls – Jay Johnstone (Head Coach)
Email: johnstone282@gmail.com
Phone: 289-700-3992

U18 Girls - Phil Burnet (Head Coach)
Email: philburnet88@gmail.com
Phone: (289) 952-3816         


U16 Boys Orange – Richard Kulig (Head Coach) 
Email: scenicheights1@gmail.com
Phone: 905-643-9204

U16 Boys Red – Daniel Ramos (Head Coach)     
Email: dramos@hyos.com    

     
U21 Womens OWSL Provincial Elite
Martin Mazza (Head Coach)
Email: mmazza6@cogeco.net
Phone: 905-643-9146   


U21 Boys – Carlo Gambale (Head Coach)
CoachCarloGambale@gmail.com 
Phone: 905-730-1108


U25 Girls – Mike Tipert (Head Coach)
Email: mtipert@cogeco.ca
Phone: 905-560-5794



WordPress Tutorials
DNN Support